Standorte

Berlin

Berlin

Hammers & Heinz Immobilien GmbH
Friedrichstraße 88
10117 Berlin

 Tel: +49 (0) 30 120 8215-0
 Fax: +49 (0) 30 120 8215-10
  lalla@hammersheinz.de
 Ansprechpartner anzeigen
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Matthias Lalla
Matthias Lalla
Director
Nachricht senden
Dresden

Dresden

Hammers & Heinz Immobilien GmbH
Altmarkt 10 D
01067 Dresden

 Tel: +49 (0) 351 2644145-0
 Fax: +49 (0) 351 2644145-9
  boese@hammersheinz.de
 Ansprechpartner anzeigen
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Carolin Boese
Carolin Boese
Consultant
Nachricht senden
Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf

Hammers & Heinz Immobilien GmbH
San-Remo-Straße 11
40545 Düsseldorf

 Tel: +49 (0) 211 538022-0
 Fax: +49 (0) 211 538022-10
  loehrer@hammersheinz.de
 Ansprechpartner anzeigen
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Saskia Loehrer
Saskia Loehrer
Associate
Nachricht senden
Frankfurt am Main

Frankfurt am Main

Hammers & Heinz Immobilien GmbH
Mainzer Landstraße 47
60329 Frankfurt am Main

 Tel: +49 (0) 69 2601416-0
 Fax: +49 (0) 69 2601416-100
  granrath@hammersheinz.de
 Ansprechpartner anzeigen
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Andreas Granrath
Andreas Granrath
Senior Consultant
Nachricht senden
Köln

Köln

Hammers & Heinz Immobilien GmbH
Im Zollhafen 6
50678 Köln

 Tel: +49 (0) 221 99047-0
 Fax: +49 (0) 221 99047-100
  rosenthal@hammersheinz.de
 Ansprechpartner anzeigen
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Lea Rosenthal
Lea Rosenthal
Associate
Nachricht senden
Leipzig

Leipzig

Hammers & Heinz Immobilien GmbH
Klostergasse 5
04109 Leipzig

 Tel: +49 (0) 341 242568-0
 Fax: +49 (0) 341 242568-10
  steffen@hammersheinz.de
 Ansprechpartner anzeigen
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Lisa Steffen
Lisa Steffen
Senior Consultant
Nachricht senden